Board of Directors

2018 BBCA Board of Directors

(Voting Board Members)

President – Chris Barnes

Secretary – Sheri Mursick

Treasurer – Ron Peavy

Club Programs – Tim Brigham

Club Events – David Cartwright

Communication & Marketing – Kim Herman

Government Affairs – Dave Lawrence

Committees / Non-Voting Members

Board Meetings

The Big Bear Cycling Association Board of Directors meets the second Monday of each month at Nottingham’s Restaurant at 6:00 pm.
Members are welcome to attend.
2019 Dates to be announced